We just got social…
Connect to get all the latest news!

Follow Us On Twitter

Corridos De Alto Calibre - Download - 2014

Corridos De Alto Calibre

CALIBRE50 kicks it off to high gear with the release of their new album titled "CORRIDOS DE ALTO CALIBRE" (HIGH CALIBER CORRIDOS), featuring 14 un-released tracks in the corrido genre, set for release during the month of October. On this album the group strays away from their successful Norte¤o style that has earned them widespread success, to return to the genre that introduced them to the music world. The majority of the songs included on this album are authored by accordionist and lead vocals of Calibre 50, Eden Mu¤oz, whose inspirations have been a key factor in the Sinaloa group's success.

Corridos De Alto Calibre Tracklist

0 Código 75
1 La Propuesta
2 El Amigo
3 Javier El De Los Llanos
4 El Zorro
5 El Especial
6 Se Quedaron A Tres Pasos
7 Comencé De Cero
8 Corrido De Feliciano
9 El P90
10 El Inmigrante
11 No Es Lo Que Quería
12 El Pastor Alemán
13 Gente Del Diablo

Calibre 50 New Music News

More Calibre 50 Albums

June 03
February, 2013
October, 2012
October, 2012
February, 2012
December, 2010